Wow, It has been forever

Wow, it sure has been a long time since I have updated the blog. It has been a little over 3 weeks since the knee surgery and things are going well all things considered. I am training about 12 hours a week in the pool between water-running and swimming and working with my PT, Rick 2 x week. The knee is getting a little stronger and less painful each day and I am grateful that I am able to at least be in the pool for now.I see the surgeon next week and hoping he will be pleased and ok some other forms of activities.

I also registered for pre-nursing classes and looking forward to starting classes soon. 3 years from now hope to have my RN degree. I also continue to stay crazy busy with personal training clients, coaching clients, teaching a very rewarding nutrition class and helping people live healthier lives.

Well I hope everyone has a great Memorial Day weekend and I will be updating the blog with more info in the next few days. Enjoy the great weather.

-Cristin

Leave a Reply

