New web site launched today!!!

After many hours and espresso shots, I have started the development of a new web page devoted to the charities I will be running for, my amazing sponsors and supporters and day in and day out training and racing.

Cristin Web Site (click here)

It is no easy task to be out there running and training in the very early AM’s, late evenings when it’s dark and cold, through rain, sleet, wind, etc…so ask why? I run to not only accomplish my goals but to use a gift I have been given and to use that gift as a tool to bring awareness and support to some amazing foundations (Racers Against Childhood Cancer and the Dick Beardsley Foundation). Visit my site for more information. I am grateful I can help support both foundations.

Check out the above site, race calendar will be coming soon as will photos, videos, etc.

Leave a Reply

