My Top 60

Music sometimes can really take you to another place, some of these songs help me run a bit faster and others help me get through some of the challenges I have faced, all of them hold a special place in my heart for whatever reason.

Cristin’s Top 60 Songs on the Ipod

Running Down a Dream -Tom Petty
I Won’t Back Down -Tom Petty
The Distance -Cake
I Gotta Feeling -Black Eyes Peas
Bleed It Out -Linkin Park
So What -Pink
My Struggle -Seventh Day Slumber
If Today Was Your Last Day -Nickelback
Disturbia -Rihanna
I Go To Extremes -Billy Joel
State of Grace -Billy Joel
Boom Boom Pow -Black Eyed Peas
Alive -Black Eyed Peas
Stir It Up -Bob Marley
Get Up Stand Up -Bob Marley
Believe -Cher
All Or Nothing -Cher
Strong Enough -Cher
Mr. Jones -Counting Crows
A Long December -Counting Crows
Colorblind -Counting Crows
Heroes -David Cook
The Time Of My Life -David Cook
I’m Still Standing -Elton John
Believe -Elton John
Candle In The Wind -Elton John
Champion -Flipsyde
Handlebars -Flobots
Reach -Gloria Estefan
November Rain -Guns N Roses
Keep Breathing -Ingrid Michaelson
One Of The Brightest Stars -James Blunt
High -James Blunt
Cry -James Blunt
I’ll Do Anything -Jason Mraz
The Remedy -Jason Mraz
Curbside Prophet -Jason Mraz
No Stopping Us -Jason Mraz
Don’t Stop Believing -Journey
Stronger -Kanye West
Poker Face -Lady Gaga
Strairway to Heaven -Led Zeppelin
In The End -Linkin Park
Leave Out All The Rest -Linkin Park
No More Sorrow -Linkin Park
In Pieces -Linkin Park
Cave In -Owl City
Hello Seattle -Owl City
Fireflies -Owl City
Guerilla Radio -Rage Against The Machines
Free Fallin -Tom Petty
Dreams -Van Halen
Right Now -Van Halen
Island In The Sun -Weezer
The Champion In Me -3 Doors Down
It’s Not My Time -3 Doors Down
Let Me Be Myself -3 Doors Down
When It’s Over -3 Doors Down
Uprising -Muse

Leave a Reply

