25 things..

ok a friend started this and it got my mind thinking… figured I would continue. Great way to procrastinate. Right?

  1. Where would you be able to spend hours and be happy Running on the trails at Lapham Peak, at the barn riding horses, riding my road bike or reading an inspiring book in the sun
  2. What’s your favorite kind of doughnut? a gluten free one.. I prefer cupcakes though 🙂
  3. Do you have any tattoos or piercings? Ears
  4. What is your favorite movie? The Devil Wears Prada, Julie and Julia, or Without Limits
  5. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? my Dad
  6. Are you still friends with the people you knew in middle school or high school? Yes, several. Also several friends I rode horses with on the circuit.
  7. What is the last thing you ate? Gluten free Udi’s toast with PB and honey
  8. What did you want to be when you grew up? a Doctor or Physical Therapist
  9. Name three things that are close to you right now: Mac Book Pro, hot tea, and Runners World magazine
  10. What was your best subject in school? English.. I loved creative writing
  11. What is your favorite restaurant? Pure Sushi, or my Dad’s kitchen (he’s an awesome cook)
  12. Any hidden talents? Writing and making yummy salads
  13. What is your middle name? Lynn .. usually only used when I am in deep trouble
  14. What is your favorite website? Letsrun.com or flotrack.org
  15. How old were you when you had your first kiss? 8 .. from the neighbor boy.
  16. Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate soy
  17. What is your favorite girl’s name? Lily
  18. Favorite store? Lululemon
  19. Would you rather be a rock star or a famous athlete? Famous athlete.
  20. Favorite food? Sushi or sweet potato fries
  21. What are you wearing right now? JCrew flannel pants, t-shirt, hooded sweatshirt
  22. What is your favorite animal? horses. I miss riding!
  23. Did you graduate from college? Yep. from Concordia.. Started at Benedictine and parents lets me take my horse to college too. Then missed my trainer and friends at home and so transferred back home and finished college at CUW and continued riding horses.
  24. What does your last text message say? I wish I was out running with you… 😦
  25. Do you have any nicknames? Gumby, Runner Girl, Miss Patience (sarcastic), probably others too.
Leave a Reply

