Best dinner ever…and I made it!

Ok, I don’t frequently brag about my creative culinary skills… because I don’t have any! BUT tonight I made the BEST dinner EVER. After the last 8 meals consisting of soup, smoothie or hot cereal it was time for a change. SO…

I made an organic free range egg white omelet with fillings of pesto, fresh tomato, arugula greens, cilantro, and fresh ground pepper. Then made up 4 Blue Horizon Organic Salmon Bites. These are healthy, gluten/wheat free and DELICIOUS!

No picture cause I inhaled the whole thing before there was time for photo shots.

Yippee for me for making a real dinner 😉

For desert… honey crisp apple warmed with cinnamon and lots of natural peanut butter…and a few dark chocolate chips. !!!!

Leave a Reply

