I BELIEVE

I Believe

I believe Jesus rose for us

I believe in the power of positivity

I believe in the abundance of Faith

I believe the body can overcome amazing and frightening obstacles

I believe true friends hold you up, push you to unknown places, and remind you of your gifts

I believe my green smoothies and how they have helped my recoveries

I believe we are all capable of movement and healthy food choices

I believe you can be afraid, nervous and still be courageous

I believe I run for not the medal but for my Higher Powers and what they have taught me

I believe kindness and inspiring others is the only way

I believe that we know what is best for our minds and bodies

I believe when we are capable we must hold others up when they are weak

I believe with God’s grace, strength, protection, and healing I will continue to run.

Leave a Reply

