New Beginnings

New beginnings is where I am starting from. I will chronicle my progression as I try whole heartedly to cut out the majority of processed foods and experiment with whole foods, more fruits, vegetables, plant powered nutrition, antioxidant rich smoothies, and gluten free fuel.

I plan to try to be good about blogging recipes and pictures as well. Keeping you all informed of great recipes and new product finds.

I am also excited to say I have decided to take a true “multi-sport” approach to my training. I will be swimming (yes, real swimming workouts with real swimmers…I don’t call myself a swimmer quite yet), cycling, and running. A true balanced approach shall we call it. Might even throw in a triathlon 😉 With the heat of the Arizona summer, it should be fun and limit mental and physical burnout as I prepare for the Tucson Marathon in December. It will be a fun journey 🙂

IMG_4831

Leave a Reply

